<u id="y7zeq"></u>
    <u id="y7zeq"></u>

    <source id="y7zeq"><mark id="y7zeq"><u id="y7zeq"></u></mark></source>

      <mark id="y7zeq"></mark>

      Outlets Ballettown Brand Idea

      Brand Idea

      Outlet (China) Limited formed a strategic alliance with two largest outlet management and investment operators in Europe: British Freeport Retail Limited and Societe de Cooperation Commerciale et d'Ingenierie pour les Marques. With their strong brand resources, integration ability and rich experience in international operations, Outlet (China) is going to make pure outlets——"BalletTown".
      Pure Outlets

      Combined with China's national conditions,Outlet (China) Limited innovated a upgrade model of " 3+X " complex function-----"BalletTown", to create new city center with complex functions such as shopping, leisure, entertainment, dining, living, traveling, vacation and so on.
      "3 + x" complex function pattern

      Brand Idea: triple values
      Making the first brand of commercial compound real estate top brand in China

      To the public consumer (business)
      Bring the world's top fashion into China
      For residents - to enjoy living in our international community
      To the city - inject fresh wealth power


        BalletTown, with strong industry and commercial clustering effect, BalletTown brings a strong and lasting impetus in promoting urban development, industrial upgrading, promoting employment, increase tax revenue and so on, and becomes a accelerator for promoting regional rapid economic development and GDP growth, and thus to promote the process of internationalization in the whole city and the region.
      Social contributions from BalletTown

      管色情列表

<u id="y7zeq"></u>
    <u id="y7zeq"></u>

    <source id="y7zeq"><mark id="y7zeq"><u id="y7zeq"></u></mark></source>

      <mark id="y7zeq"></mark>

      奧特萊斯芭蕾雨的品牌理念

      品牌理念

      奧特萊斯(中國)有限公司通過與歐洲兩家最大的奧特萊斯管理、投資及運營商:英國Freeport Retail Limited和法國世界名牌折扣店有限公司Societe de Cooperation Commerciale et d'Ingenierie pour les Marques結成戰略聯盟,借助其強大品牌資源與整合能力、豐富的國際運營經驗,打造純正奧特萊斯——"芭蕾雨"。
      純正奧特萊斯

      奧特萊斯(中國)有限公司結合中國國情,創新升級的 "3+X"復合功能模式—"芭蕾雨"。打造以奧特萊斯為引領的,集購物、休閑、娛樂、餐飲、居住、旅游、度假等多種功能復合的城市新中心。
      "3+x"復合功能模式

      品牌理念:三重價值
      造就中國商業復合地產第一品牌

      對公眾消費者(商業)
      把世界頂級時尚帶到中國
      對購房居住者--讓居住樂享世界風情
      對城市--為城市注入新的財富動力

      復合功能的品牌理念

        芭蕾雨,憑借強大的產業鏈條和商業集群效應,在促進城市建設、產業升級、促進就業、增加稅收等多方面帶來強大而持久的推動力,成為區域經濟快速發展的引擎和GDP 增長的加速器,并進而推動整個城市和區域的國際化進程。
      芭蕾雨的社會貢獻

      管色情列表